OUR STAFF

Pastor Jon.jpg
Jonathan Sawyer
Michelle.jpg
Tearah Sawyer

Associate Senior Pastor

Women’s Director

tearahs@lifechurchnrh.com

Michelle Kirby

Worship Pastor

michellek@lifechurchnrh.com

Dayna.jpg
Dayna Woskie

Children's Ministry Director

daynaw@lifechurchnrh.com

Stacy.jpg
Micah Kirby

Creative Director

micahk@lifechurchnrh.com

Stacy Dobson

Office Administrator

stacyd@lifechurchnrh.com

Esmeralda.jpg
Esmeralda Paramo

Life Academy Director

esmeraldap@lifechurchnrh.com