OUR STAFF

Pastor Jon.jpg
Jonathan Sawyer
Michelle.jpg
Tearah Sawyer

Associate Senior Pastor

Women’s Director

tearahs@lifechurchnrh.com

Michelle Kirby

Worship Pastor

michellek@lifechurchnrh.com

Dayna.jpg
Dayna Woskie

Children's Ministry Director

daynaw@lifechurchnrh.com

Stacy.jpg
Micah Kirby

Creative Director

micahk@lifechurchnrh.com

Stacy Dobson

Office Administrator

stacyd@lifechurchnrh.com

Esmeralda.jpg
Esmeralda Paramo

Life Academy Director

esmeraldap@lifechurchnrh.com

Life
   Church

(817) 581-3418

info@lifechurchnrh.com

7850 Davis Boulevard

North Richland Hills, Texas 76182

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
Services Times:

Sundays: 10:30am-12pm

Wednesdays: 6:30-8:15